Marian School

Contact Information

30 Beale Street
P. O. Box 4244
Hamilton East 3247
Fax 07 856 2766
Phone 07 856 7515

Email Addresses


Principal - Mrs White

principal@marian.school.nz

Deputy Principal - Mrs Petchell

kpetchell@marian.school.nz

Assistant Principal - Mrs Walters- Freke

                                  -Mrs Martin

 

twalters-freke@marian.school.nz

kmartin@marian.school.nz

 

DRS Junior School - Ms Luke

DRS Senior School - Mrs Whyte

aluke@marian.school.nz

nwhyte@marian.school.nz

Secretary secretary@marian.school.nz
Office Assistant
Bursar jstephens@marian.school.nz
Library library@marian.school.nz
Family Worker - Martha martha@marian.school.nz
Absences absentee@marian.school.nz

 

Sports Coordinator

Caretaker

After School Care Coordinator

 

 

jmcintyre@marian.school.nz

gjordan@marian.school.nz

mcoman@marian.school.nz

 

Room 1

room1@marian.school.nz
@marian.school.nz


Room 2
Mrs Vosper

room2@marian.school.nz
yvosper@marian.school.nz

Room 3
Mrs Tiffany

room3@marian.school.nz

ltiffany@marian.school.nz     

Room 4
Mrs Tu'akoi

room4@marian.school.nz
ftuakoi@marian.school.nz

Room 5
Mrs Fong

room5@marian.school.nz
afong@marian.school.nz 

 

Room 6
Mrs Anderson

room6@marian.school.nz
danderson@marian.school.nz

Room 7
Mrs Cullingworth
room7@marian.school.nz
dcullingworth@marian.school.nz

Room 7A
Ms Lockett

 

room7a@marian.school.nz
blockett@marian.school.nz

 

Room 8
Mrs Chadwick

room8@marian.school.nz
cchadwick@marian.school.nz

Room 9
Mrs Barbour

room9@marian.school.nz

jbarbour@marian.school.nz

 

Room 10
Mrs Hill

Room 11
Ms Luke

 

room11@marian.school.nz
aluke@marian.school.nz

Room 12
Mrs Whyte


room12@marian.school.nz
nwhyte@marian.school.nz


Room 13
Mrs Dons

Mrs McLeod

room13@marian.school.nz
Sdons@marian.school.nz

pmcleod@marian.school.nz

 

Room 14
Mrs Grace
room14@marian.school.nz
rgrace@marian.school.nz

Room 15

Mrs Botherway

room15@marian.school.nz
bbotherway@marian.school.nz


Room 16

Mrs Maarhuis

Mrs Dons


room16@marian.school.nz
mmaarhuis@marian.school.nz

Sdons@marian.school.nz 

Room 17
Mrs McKeown

room17@marian.school.nz

Vmckeon@marian.school.nz

Room 18
Mrs White

room18@marian.school.nz
pwhite@marian.school.nz

 

Room 19
Mr McCabe

room19@marian.school.nz
jmccabe@marian.school.nz

Room 20
Mrs Higby

 

room20@marian.school.nz
nhigby@marian.school.nz

 

 

Room 21

Mrs MacPherson
Miss Pereira

room21@marian.school.nz

kmacpherson@marian.school.nz
lpereira@marian.school.nz

Room 22 

Mrs Cornille

Mrs Dale

room22@marian.school.nz

acornille@marian.school.nz

kdale@marian.school.nz