Marian School

Contact Information

30 Beale Street, Hamilton East 3216

or

P. O. Box 4244
Hamilton East 3247
Fax 07 856 2766
Phone 07 856 7515

Email Addresses

Principal - Mrs White

principal@marian.school.nz

Assistant Principal - Mrs Walters-Freke

twalters-freke@marian.school.nz 


Assistant Principal - Mrs Sawyer

                               


esawyer@marian.school.nz


 

DRS  - Mrs Whyte

nwhyte@marian.school.nz

Secretarysecretary@marian.school.nz
Office Assistant
Bursarjstephens@marian.school.nz
Librarylibrary@marian.school.nz
Family Worker - Marthamartha@marian.school.nz
Absencesabsentee@marian.school.nz

Sports Coordinator

Caretaker

After School Care Coordinator 

jmcintyre@marian.school.nz

gjordan@marian.school.nz

mcoman@marian.school.nz

Room 1
Mrs Ellmers



room1@marian.school.nz
aellmers@marian.school.nz


Room 2
 Mrs Vosper

room2@marian.school.nz
yvosper@marian.school.nz

Room 3
Mrs Tiffany

room3@marian.school.nz
ltiffany@marian.school.nz     

Room 4
 Mrs Tu'akoi

room4@marian.school.nz
ftuakoi@marian.school.nz

Room 5
 Ms Lockett

room5@marian.school.nz
blockett@marian.school.nz 

Room 6
 Miss D'Cruz

room6@marian.school.nz
sdcruz@marian.school.nz

Mrs Antonia Fong
Room 7 

room7@marian.school.nz
afong@marian.school.nz

Room 7A
 Mrs Grace

room7a@marian.school.nz
rgrace@marian.school.nz

Room 8
 Mrs Whyte

room8@marian.school.nz
whyte@marian.school.nz

Room 9
 Mrs Chadwick

room9@marian.school.nz
cchadwick@marian.school.nz 

Room 10
 Mrs Anderson

Room 11
 Mrs Cullingworth 

room11@marian.school.nz
dcullingworth@marian.school.nz

Room 12
 Ms Luke

room12@marian.school.nz
aluke@marian.school.nz

Room 13
 Ms Gerritsen

room13@marian.school.nz
agerritsen@marian.school.nz 

Room 14
Mrs Cornille 

Mrs Maarhuis

room14@marian.school.nz

acornille@marian.school.nz

mmaarhuis@marian.school.nz

Room 15
Mrs White

room15@marian.school.nz
pwhite@marian.school.nz 

Room 16
 Mrs Dons

room16@marian.school.nz

Sdons@marian.school.nz 

Room 17
 Ms Casey

room17@marian.school.nz

rcasey@marian.school.nz

Room 18
 Mr McCabe

room18@marian.school.nz
jmccabe@marian.school.nz

Room 19
 Mrs McKeown

room19@marian.school.nz
vmckeown@marian.school.nz 

Room 20
 Mrs Higby

room20@marian.school.nz
nhigby@marian.school.nz

Room 21
Mr Jordan

room21@marian.school.nz
rjordan@marian.school.nz

Room 22
Miss Pereira

Mrs Dale

room22@marian.school.nz

lpereira@marian.school.nz

kdale@marian.school.nz